Content

Children's centres support

For additional information and support from the Early Years Team and other Barnet services please see the contact details below:

Family Support and Early Help

Karen Pearson
Head of Early Years and Early Help

Tel: 020 8359 2459
Email: karen.pearson@barnet.gov.uk

Leanne White  

Children Centre
Locality Manager

Tel: 020 8359 3462
Email: Leanne.white@barnet.gov.uk

 

 

 

Welfare Rights

Ayesha Feisal
Welfare Rights Adviser

Tel: 020 8359 6135
Email: ayesha.feisal@barnet.gov.uk

Amina Baadhio
Welfare Rights Adviser

Tel: 020 8359 6139
Email: amina.baadhio@barnet.gov.uk

Libraries

Hannah Richens
Library Manager

Tel: 020 8359 7779
Email: hannah.richens@barnet.gov.uk

Sarah Ginn

Service Development Manager

Tel: 020 8359 7771
Email: sarah.ginn@barnet.gov.uk

Communications

Jaimie Nelson
Communications Officer

Tel: 020 8359 7608
Email: jaimie.nelson@barnet.gov.uk

Heeral Patel 
Communications Officer

Tel: 020 8359 7045
Email: heeral.patel@barnet.gov.uk

Press Queries

Gareth Greene
Media & Trans Manager (Dep Head Of Com)

Tel: 020 8359 7039
Email: gareth.greene@barnet.gov.uk

 

 

 

Rate this page?